Always wear a face mask in crowded areas in Ostend. Click here for more information.

You are here

Galerie Studio

Opening hours

Open today from 14h to 17h30.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 26 Jul 202126 July 2021:
closed
Tuesday 27 Jul 202127 July 2021:
closed
Wednesday 28 Jul 202128 July 2021:
closed
Thursday 29 Jul 202129 July 2021:
14:00 to 17:30
Friday 30 Jul 202130 July 2021:
14:00 to 17:30
Saturday 31 Jul 202131 July 2021:
14:00 to 17:30
Sunday 1 Aug 20211 August 2021:
closed
Next week
Monday 2 Aug 20212 August 2021:
closed
Tuesday 3 Aug 20213 August 2021:
closed
Wednesday 4 Aug 20214 August 2021:
closed
Thursday 5 Aug 20215 August 2021:
14:00 to 17:30
Friday 6 Aug 20216 August 2021:
14:00 to 17:30
Saturday 7 Aug 20217 August 2021:
14:00 to 17:30
Sunday 8 Aug 20218 August 2021:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Aug 20219 August 2021:
closed
Tuesday 10 Aug 202110 August 2021:
closed
Wednesday 11 Aug 202111 August 2021:
closed
Thursday 12 Aug 202112 August 2021:
14:00 to 17:30
Friday 13 Aug 202113 August 2021:
14:00 to 17:30
Saturday 14 Aug 202114 August 2021:
14:00 to 17:30
Sunday 15 Aug 202115 August 2021:
closed
Also open by appointment

Location

Prins Boudewijnstraat 8
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 475 27 67 91

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes