Always wear a face mask in crowded areas in Ostend. Click here for more information.

You are here

Food & Coffeebar Albrecht

Albrecht is the place to be for a fantastic breakfast, crazy 'over-the-top' drinks and amazingly tasty cakes and pies. Enjoy a delicious coffee in the jazzy atmosphere. In a hurry? Just take your coffee to go.

Opening hours

Open today from 9h to 17h.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 7 Jun 20217 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 8 Jun 20218 June 2021:
closed
Wednesday 9 Jun 20219 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Thursday 10 Jun 202110 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Friday 11 Jun 202111 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Saturday 12 Jun 202112 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Sunday 13 Jun 202113 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Next week
Monday 14 Jun 202114 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 15 Jun 202115 June 2021:
closed
Wednesday 16 Jun 202116 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Thursday 17 Jun 202117 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Friday 18 Jun 202118 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Saturday 19 Jun 202119 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Sunday 20 Jun 202120 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 21 Jun 202121 June 2021:
closed
Tuesday 22 Jun 202122 June 2021:
closed
Wednesday 23 Jun 202123 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Thursday 24 Jun 202124 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Friday 25 Jun 202125 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Saturday 26 Jun 202126 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00
Sunday 27 Jun 202127 June 2021:
09:00 to 17:00

Location

Hertstraat 8
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 497 81 87 91

Facilities

  • Take-away
  • Free WiFi
  • Dog friendly
  • Child-friendly
  • Payment methods: Cash, Payconiq

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes