You are here

Fitzgerald Coffee Bar

The Fitzgerald Coffee Bar is the place to be for coffee lovers in Ostend. Fitzgerald is just a short walk from the busy shopping centre and the beach. Need a short break after a long day of shopping? Or feel like trying a new, tasty coffee blend? Then pop in and enjoy some peace and quiet at Fitzgerald. Sample our wide range of quality coffees, sodas and delicious cakes to the tune of some smooth jazz in a trendy interior at affordable prices. Do visit us, either for a nice take-away coffee or to have coffee on the spot, in one of our comfy chairs. See you soon!

Opening hours

Open today from 8h to 18h.
Open tomorrow from 8h to 18h.
This week
Monday 21 Oct 201921 October 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 22 Oct 201922 October 2019:
closed
Wednesday 23 Oct 201923 October 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Thursday 24 Oct 201924 October 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Friday 25 Oct 201925 October 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Saturday 26 Oct 201926 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:00
Sunday 27 Oct 201927 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 27 Oct 201927 October 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 28 Oct 201928 October 2019:
closed
Wednesday 29 Oct 201929 October 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Thursday 30 Oct 201930 October 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Friday 31 Oct 201931 October 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Saturday 1 Nov 20191 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:00
Sunday 2 Nov 20192 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 3 Nov 20193 November 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 4 Nov 20194 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 5 Nov 20195 November 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Thursday 6 Nov 20196 November 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Friday 7 Nov 20197 November 2019:
08:00 to 18:00
Saturday 8 Nov 20198 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:00
Sunday 9 Nov 20199 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:00

Location

Louisastraat 4 C
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 497 74 24 53

Facilities

  • Gratis WiFi
  • Geschikt voor groepen
  • Hondvriendelijk
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Payment methods: Cash, Payconic

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes