Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Ferm/Homme

Ferm offers a lovely selection of trendy brands that are still difficult to get a hold of in Belgium. Ferm/Homme is their recently opened second shop. The range of interior items, accessories, and gadgets has been expanded with brands such as Bloomingville and House Doctor. Ferm also has its own clothing line with a unique Ostend touch! In addition to these treats for your eyes, you may also become spoiled by our personal style recommendations.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 18h30.
This week
Monday 30 Nov 202030 November 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 1 Dec 20201 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 2 Dec 20202 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 3 Dec 20203 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 4 Dec 20204 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 5 Dec 20205 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 6 Dec 20206 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Next week
Monday 7 Dec 20207 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 8 Dec 20208 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 9 Dec 20209 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 10 Dec 202010 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 11 Dec 202011 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 12 Dec 202012 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 13 Dec 202013 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 14 Dec 202014 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 15 Dec 202015 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 16 Dec 202016 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 17 Dec 202017 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 18 Dec 202018 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 19 Dec 202019 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 20 Dec 202020 December 2020:
10:00 to 18:30

Location

Sint-Paulusstraat 38
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes