Frequently asked questions about the beach registration

Everyone is welcome in Ostend this summer. All beaches will be freely accessible. You can read all the frequently asked questions about registration at the beach registration here.

You are here

Expo&Kafie

Expo&Kafie is a unique concept, a combination of interior design and coffee. So what is Robin and Tom’s job? To let you dream away over tasty food and drinks, in the interior that Karl and Vie designed. And in spite of our name, our menu includes much more than just coffee because we also serve delicious wines, cocktails, daily specials and sweets. So drop in, find a seat on our terrace and opt for a coffee on the go while exploring lovely Ostend!

Opening hours

Closed today.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 13 Jul 202013 July 2020:
09:30 to 17:30
Tuesday 14 Jul 202014 July 2020:
closed
Wednesday 15 Jul 202015 July 2020:
closed
Thursday 16 Jul 202016 July 2020:
09:30 to 17:30
Friday 17 Jul 202017 July 2020:
09:30 to 18:30
Saturday 18 Jul 202018 July 2020:
09:00 to 19:30
Sunday 19 Jul 202019 July 2020:
09:00 to 18:30
Next week
Monday 20 Jul 202020 July 2020:
09:30 to 17:30
Tuesday 21 Jul 202021 July 2020:
closed
Wednesday 22 Jul 202022 July 2020:
closed
Thursday 23 Jul 202023 July 2020:
09:30 to 17:30
Friday 24 Jul 202024 July 2020:
09:30 to 18:30
Saturday 25 Jul 202025 July 2020:
09:00 to 19:30
Sunday 26 Jul 202026 July 2020:
09:00 to 18:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 27 Jul 202027 July 2020:
09:30 to 17:30
Tuesday 28 Jul 202028 July 2020:
closed
Wednesday 29 Jul 202029 July 2020:
closed
Thursday 30 Jul 202030 July 2020:
09:30 to 17:30
Friday 31 Jul 202031 July 2020:
09:30 to 18:30
Saturday 1 Aug 20201 August 2020:
09:00 to 19:30
Sunday 2 Aug 20202 August 2020:
09:00 to 18:30

Location

Van Iseghemlaan 47
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 477 22 75 41

Facilities

  • Deliveroo
  • Free WiFi
  • Dog friendly
  • Payment methods: Cash, Payconiq, Restocheques

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes