Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Ensor 14

Both girls on a budget and big spenders will find what their heart desires at Ensor14. The spacious store with its beautiful marble interior. exudes timeless class. Ensor14 sells clothing as well as accessories while Shoes by Ensor14 offers you the nicest shoes. This total concept boutique dresses you up from head to toe!

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 12h30 and from 13h30 to 18h.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 21 Sep 202021 September 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Tuesday 22 Sep 202022 September 2020:
closed
Wednesday 23 Sep 202023 September 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Thursday 24 Sep 202024 September 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Friday 25 Sep 202025 September 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Saturday 26 Sep 202026 September 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 27 Sep 202027 September 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 28 Sep 202028 September 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Tuesday 29 Sep 202029 September 2020:
closed
Wednesday 30 Sep 202030 September 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Thursday 1 Oct 20201 October 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Friday 2 Oct 20202 October 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Saturday 3 Oct 20203 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 4 Oct 20204 October 2020:
11:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 5 Oct 20205 October 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Tuesday 6 Oct 20206 October 2020:
closed
Wednesday 7 Oct 20207 October 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Thursday 8 Oct 20208 October 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Friday 9 Oct 20209 October 2020:
10:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:00
Saturday 10 Oct 202010 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 11 Oct 202011 October 2020:
11:00 to 18:00

Location

James Ensorgalerij 12-14
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes