Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Echt

It is not without reason that this shop bears a name that means ‘genuine’. Experience and engagement are the key values in this shop which sells exclusively products of Belgian origin. You will find a vast range of items here, from clothing, shoes, and jewellery to care products and much, much more – including the beer made with cherries that they brew in collaboration with City Brewery ‘t Koelschip.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 20h.
This week
Monday 28 Sep 202028 September 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 29 Sep 202029 September 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 30 Sep 202030 September 2020:
closed
Thursday 1 Oct 20201 October 2020:
10:00 to 20:00
Friday 2 Oct 20202 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 3 Oct 20203 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 4 Oct 20204 October 2020:
13:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 5 Oct 20205 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 6 Oct 20206 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 7 Oct 20207 October 2020:
closed
Thursday 8 Oct 20208 October 2020:
10:00 to 20:00
Friday 9 Oct 20209 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 10 Oct 202010 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 11 Oct 202011 October 2020:
13:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 12 Oct 202012 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 13 Oct 202013 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 14 Oct 202014 October 2020:
closed
Thursday 15 Oct 202015 October 2020:
10:00 to 20:00
Friday 16 Oct 202016 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Saturday 17 Oct 202017 October 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 18 Oct 202018 October 2020:
13:00 to 18:00

Location

Sint-Sebastiaansstraat 14
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 478 81 44 73

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes