Deschildre streekproducten

Location

Maritiem Plein 2
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 20 May 2024
9:00-17:00
Tue 21 May 2024
9:00-17:00
Wed 22 May 2024
9:00-17:00
Thu 23 May 2024
9:00-17:00
Fri 24 May 2024
9:00-18:00
Sat 25 May 2024
9:00-18:00
Sun 26 May 2024
10:00-18:00
Next week
Mon 27 May 2024
9:00-17:00
Tue 28 May 2024
9:00-17:00
Wed 29 May 2024
9:00-17:00
Thu 30 May 2024
9:00-17:00
Fri 31 May 2024
9:00-18:00
Sat 1 Jun 2024
9:00-18:00
Sun 2 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 3 Jun 2024
9:00-17:00
Tue 4 Jun 2024
9:00-17:00
Wed 5 Jun 2024
9:00-17:00
Thu 6 Jun 2024
9:00-17:00
Fri 7 Jun 2024
9:00-18:00
Sat 8 Jun 2024
9:00-18:00
Sun 9 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Local produce and delicatessen shop at a unique location on the Belgian coast. Wide selection of tasteful, honest products made in the tradition of our (great) great-grandparents.