You are here

De Zeegeuzen

De Zeegeuzen prides itself on honest and simple, yet delicious cuisine. The proof: their spaghetti and their croque monsieur.

Opening hours

Open today from 17h to 4h.
Open tomorrow from 17h to 4h.
This week
Monday 11 Nov 201911 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Tuesday 12 Nov 201912 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 13 Nov 201913 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Thursday 14 Nov 201914 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Friday 15 Nov 201915 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Saturday 16 Nov 201916 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Sunday 17 Nov 201917 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Next week
Monday 18 Nov 201918 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Tuesday 19 Nov 201919 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 20 Nov 201920 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Thursday 21 Nov 201921 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Friday 22 Nov 201922 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Saturday 23 Nov 201923 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Sunday 24 Nov 201924 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 25 Nov 201925 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Tuesday 26 Nov 201926 November 2019:
closed
Wednesday 27 Nov 201927 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Thursday 28 Nov 201928 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Friday 29 Nov 201929 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Saturday 30 Nov 201930 November 2019:
17:00 to 04:00
Sunday 1 Dec 20191 December 2019:
17:00 to 04:00

Location

Kapucijnenstraat 38
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 496 93 73 09

Facilities

  • Payment methods: Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes