De Foyer

Location

Albert I-Promenade 62 B
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Closed tomorrow
This week
Mon 17 Jun 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Tue 18 Jun 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Wed 19 Jun 2024
Closed
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Closed
Fri 21 Jun 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Sat 22 Jun 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Sun 23 Jun 2024
12:00-21:30
Next week
Mon 24 Jun 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Tue 25 Jun 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Wed 26 Jun 2024
Closed
Thu 27 Jun 2024
Closed
Fri 28 Jun 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Sat 29 Jun 2024
12:00-21:15
Sun 30 Jun 2024
12:00-21:30
In 2 weeks
Mon 1 Jul 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Tue 2 Jul 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Wed 3 Jul 2024
Closed
Thu 4 Jul 2024
Closed
Fri 5 Jul 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Sat 6 Jul 2024
12:00-14:00
18:00-21:30
Sun 7 Jul 2024
12:00-21:30

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Kids menu
  • Online reservations
  • Sea view
  • Suitable for groups
  • Dog friendly
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Maaltijdcheques, Payconiq, Visa/Mastercard
Enjoy a delicious snack or a refreshing drink in our beautiful decor or on the terrace with splendid sea view.