You are here

Crangon

Shrimp fishing. The Crangon is currently being renovated. New boat trips are possible from 13 April 2019.

Opening hours

Open today from 8h30 to 12h and from 13h30 to 17h.
Open tomorrow from 8h30 to 12h and from 13h30 to 17h.
This week
Monday 2 Dec 20192 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Tuesday 3 Dec 20193 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 4 Dec 20194 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Thursday 5 Dec 20195 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Friday 6 Dec 20196 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Saturday 7 Dec 20197 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Sunday 8 Dec 20198 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Next week
Monday 9 Dec 20199 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Tuesday 10 Dec 201910 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 11 Dec 201911 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Thursday 12 Dec 201912 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Friday 13 Dec 201913 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Saturday 14 Dec 201914 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Sunday 15 Dec 201915 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 16 Dec 201916 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Tuesday 17 Dec 201917 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 18 Dec 201918 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Thursday 19 Dec 201919 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Friday 20 Dec 201920 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Saturday 21 Dec 201921 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Sunday 22 Dec 201922 December 2019:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00

Location

Hendrik Baelskaai 2
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€45
Kids up to 12 years:
€25
Minimum number of people:
€6
It is also possible to hire the entire ship at an attractive price (companies, schools, …)

Half a day trip: € 480
Day trip: € 925

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes