Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Crangon

Shrimp fishing. The Crangon is currently being renovated. New boat trips are possible from 13 April 2019.

Opening hours

Open today from 8h30 to 12h and from 13h30 to 17h.
Open tomorrow from 8h30 to 12h and from 13h30 to 17h.
This week
Monday 26 Oct 202026 October 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Tuesday 27 Oct 202027 October 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 28 Oct 202028 October 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Thursday 29 Oct 202029 October 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Friday 30 Oct 202030 October 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Saturday 31 Oct 202031 October 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Sunday 1 Nov 20201 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Next week
Monday 2 Nov 20202 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Tuesday 3 Nov 20203 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 4 Nov 20204 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Thursday 5 Nov 20205 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Friday 6 Nov 20206 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Saturday 7 Nov 20207 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Sunday 8 Nov 20208 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Nov 20209 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Tuesday 10 Nov 202010 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 11 Nov 202011 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Thursday 12 Nov 202012 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Friday 13 Nov 202013 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Saturday 14 Nov 202014 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Sunday 15 Nov 202015 November 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00

Location

Hendrik Baelskaai 2
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€45
Kids up to 12 years:
€25
Minimum number of people:
€6
It is also possible to hire the entire ship at an attractive price (companies, schools, …)

Half a day trip: € 480
Day trip: € 925

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes