You are here

Crangon

Shrimp fishing. The Crangon is currently being renovated. New boat trips are possible from 13 April 2019.

Opening hours

Open today from 8h30 to 12h and from 13h30 to 17h.
Open tomorrow from 8h30 to 12h and from 13h30 to 17h.
This week
Monday 20 Jan 202020 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Tuesday 21 Jan 202021 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 22 Jan 202022 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Thursday 23 Jan 202023 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Friday 24 Jan 202024 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Saturday 25 Jan 202025 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Sunday 26 Jan 202026 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Next week
Monday 27 Jan 202027 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Tuesday 28 Jan 202028 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 29 Jan 202029 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Thursday 30 Jan 202030 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Friday 31 Jan 202031 January 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Saturday 1 Feb 20201 February 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Sunday 2 Feb 20202 February 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 3 Feb 20203 February 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Tuesday 4 Feb 20204 February 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Wednesday 5 Feb 20205 February 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Thursday 6 Feb 20206 February 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Friday 7 Feb 20207 February 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Saturday 8 Feb 20208 February 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00
Sunday 9 Feb 20209 February 2020:
08:30 to 12:00 and
13:30 to 17:00

Location

Hendrik Baelskaai 2
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€45
Kids up to 12 years:
€25
Minimum number of people:
€6
It is also possible to hire the entire ship at an attractive price (companies, schools, …)

Half a day trip: € 480
Day trip: € 925

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes