Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Charcuterie Mazure

Opening hours

Open today from 8h30 to 19h.
Open tomorrow from 8h30 to 19h.
This week
Monday 21 Sep 202021 September 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Tuesday 22 Sep 202022 September 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Wednesday 23 Sep 202023 September 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Thursday 24 Sep 202024 September 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Friday 25 Sep 202025 September 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Saturday 26 Sep 202026 September 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Sunday 27 Sep 202027 September 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Next week
Monday 28 Sep 202028 September 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Tuesday 29 Sep 202029 September 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Wednesday 30 Sep 202030 September 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Thursday 1 Oct 20201 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Friday 2 Oct 20202 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Saturday 3 Oct 20203 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Sunday 4 Oct 20204 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 5 Oct 20205 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Tuesday 6 Oct 20206 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Wednesday 7 Oct 20207 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Thursday 8 Oct 20208 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Friday 9 Oct 20209 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Saturday 10 Oct 202010 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00
Sunday 11 Oct 202011 October 2020:
08:30 to 19:00

Location

Kapellestraat 4
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes