You are here

Chalet mini golf

Mini golf.

Opening hours

Open today from 9h to 18h.
Open tomorrow from 9h to 18h.
This week
Monday 2 Dec 20192 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 3 Dec 20193 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 4 Dec 20194 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Thursday 5 Dec 20195 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Friday 6 Dec 20196 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Saturday 7 Dec 20197 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Sunday 8 Dec 20198 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 9 Dec 20199 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 10 Dec 201910 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 11 Dec 201911 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Thursday 12 Dec 201912 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Friday 13 Dec 201913 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Saturday 14 Dec 201914 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Sunday 15 Dec 201915 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 16 Dec 201916 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 17 Dec 201917 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 18 Dec 201918 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Thursday 19 Dec 201919 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Friday 20 Dec 201920 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Saturday 21 Dec 201921 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
Sunday 22 Dec 201922 December 2019:
09:00 to 18:00
April - September: open until 7 pm

Location

Leopoldpark
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€4
Kids up to 12 years:
€3
Groups: price per person:
€3.5
Minimum number of people:
€10

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes