You are here

Casino Oostende

If you like to put your fate in the hands of Lady Luck, then Casino Kursaal Oostende is the place to be. Try a classic table game of roulette, blackjack, stud poker or play the electronic slot machines. And if you thought that casinos only belong in James Bond films or American TV series, then you’re wrong. Because Ostend’s casino is always busy!

Opening hours

Open today from 9h to 7h.
Open tomorrow from 9h to 7h.
This week
Monday 21 Oct 201921 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Tuesday 22 Oct 201922 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Wednesday 23 Oct 201923 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Thursday 24 Oct 201924 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Friday 25 Oct 201925 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Saturday 26 Oct 201926 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Sunday 27 Oct 201927 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Next week
Monday 27 Oct 201927 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Tuesday 28 Oct 201928 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Wednesday 29 Oct 201929 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Thursday 30 Oct 201930 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Friday 31 Oct 201931 October 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Saturday 1 Nov 20191 November 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Sunday 2 Nov 20192 November 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 3 Nov 20193 November 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Tuesday 4 Nov 20194 November 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Wednesday 5 Nov 20195 November 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Thursday 6 Nov 20196 November 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Friday 7 Nov 20197 November 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Saturday 8 Nov 20198 November 2019:
09:00 to 07:00
Sunday 9 Nov 20199 November 2019:
09:00 to 07:00

Location

Kursaal-Oosthelling 12
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
Free

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes