Always wear a face mask in crowded areas in Ostend. Click here for more information.

You are here

Casino Oostende

If you like to put your fate in the hands of Lady Luck, then Casino Kursaal Oostende is the place to be. Try a classic table game of roulette, blackjack, stud poker or play the electronic slot machines. And if you thought that casinos only belong in James Bond films or American TV series, then you’re wrong. Because Ostend’s casino is always busy!

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 23h30.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 23h30.
This week
Monday 14 Jun 202114 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Tuesday 15 Jun 202115 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Wednesday 16 Jun 202116 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Thursday 17 Jun 202117 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Friday 18 Jun 202118 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Saturday 19 Jun 202119 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Sunday 20 Jun 202120 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Next week
Monday 21 Jun 202121 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Tuesday 22 Jun 202122 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Wednesday 23 Jun 202123 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Thursday 24 Jun 202124 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Friday 25 Jun 202125 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Saturday 26 Jun 202126 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Sunday 27 Jun 202127 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 28 Jun 202128 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Tuesday 29 Jun 202129 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Wednesday 30 Jun 202130 June 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Thursday 1 Jul 20211 July 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Friday 2 Jul 20212 July 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Saturday 3 Jul 20213 July 2021:
10:00 to 23:30
Sunday 4 Jul 20214 July 2021:
10:00 to 23:30

Location

Kursaal-Oosthelling 12
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
Free

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes