You are here

Cappuccino Rooftop Bar

This cozy rooftop bar in the centre of Ostend is the essence of summer. It serves delicious cocktails, both with or without alcohol, as well as tasty bites for a quick snack. Even when it isn’t summer the rooftop bar remains accessible, thanks to an easily operable canopy!

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 21h30.
Open tomorrow from 12h to 21h30.
This week
Monday 27 Jan 202027 January 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 28 Jan 202028 January 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 29 Jan 202029 January 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Thursday 30 Jan 202030 January 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Friday 31 Jan 202031 January 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Saturday 1 Feb 20201 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Sunday 2 Feb 20202 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Next week
Monday 3 Feb 20203 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 4 Feb 20204 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 5 Feb 20205 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Thursday 6 Feb 20206 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Friday 7 Feb 20207 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Saturday 8 Feb 20208 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Sunday 9 Feb 20209 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 10 Feb 202010 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 11 Feb 202011 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Wednesday 12 Feb 202012 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Thursday 13 Feb 202013 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Friday 14 Feb 202014 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Saturday 15 Feb 202015 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30
Sunday 16 Feb 202016 February 2020:
12:00 to 21:30

Location

Ooststraat 22
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Gratis WiFi
  • Online reserveren
  • Hondvriendelijk
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes