Cappuccino Rooftop Bar

Location

Ooststraat 22
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 15 Apr 2024
Closed
Tue 16 Apr 2024
Closed
Wed 17 Apr 2024
11:30-21:00
Thu 18 Apr 2024
11:30-21:00
Fri 19 Apr 2024
11:30-21:00
Sat 20 Apr 2024
11:30-21:00
Sun 21 Apr 2024
11:30-21:00
Next week
Mon 22 Apr 2024
Closed
Tue 23 Apr 2024
Closed
Wed 24 Apr 2024
11:30-21:00
Thu 25 Apr 2024
11:30-21:00
Fri 26 Apr 2024
11:30-21:00
Sat 27 Apr 2024
11:30-21:00
Sun 28 Apr 2024
11:30-21:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 29 Apr 2024
Closed
Tue 30 Apr 2024
Closed
Wed 1 May 2024
11:30-21:00
Thu 2 May 2024
11:30-21:00
Fri 3 May 2024
11:30-21:00
Sat 4 May 2024
11:30-21:00
Sun 5 May 2024
11:30-21:00

Facilities

  • Free WiFi
  • Online reservations
  • Dog friendly
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Visa/Mastercard
This cozy rooftop bar in the centre of Ostend is the essence of summer. It serves delicious cocktails, both with or without alcohol, as well as tasty bites for a quick snack. Even when it isn’t summer the rooftop bar remains accessible, thanks to an easily operable canopy!