You are here

Brooklyn

Trendy clothing.

Opening hours

Open today from 9h30 to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 9h30 to 18h30.
This week
Monday 21 Oct 201921 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Tuesday 22 Oct 201922 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Wednesday 23 Oct 201923 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Thursday 24 Oct 201924 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Friday 25 Oct 201925 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Saturday 26 Oct 201926 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Sunday 27 Oct 201927 October 2019:
closed
Next week
Monday 27 Oct 201927 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Tuesday 28 Oct 201928 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Wednesday 29 Oct 201929 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Thursday 30 Oct 201930 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Friday 31 Oct 201931 October 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Saturday 1 Nov 20191 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Sunday 2 Nov 20192 November 2019:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 3 Nov 20193 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Tuesday 4 Nov 20194 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Wednesday 5 Nov 20195 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Thursday 6 Nov 20196 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Friday 7 Nov 20197 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Saturday 8 Nov 20198 November 2019:
09:30 to 18:30
Sunday 9 Nov 20199 November 2019:
closed

Location

Kapellestraat 80
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes