Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Broodjeszaak Markies

Sandwich shop in Ostend’s town centre, near the shopping area and cultural centre De Grote Post. Markies welcomes you enthusiastically to its ‘Tempel of Flavour' before sending you on your way again with one of their well-filled sandwiches.

Opening hours

Open today from 8h to 15h.
Open tomorrow from 8h to 15h.
This week
Monday 18 Jan 202118 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Tuesday 19 Jan 202119 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Wednesday 20 Jan 202120 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Thursday 21 Jan 202121 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Friday 22 Jan 202122 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Saturday 23 Jan 202123 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Sunday 24 Jan 202124 January 2021:
closed
Next week
Monday 25 Jan 202125 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Tuesday 26 Jan 202126 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Wednesday 27 Jan 202127 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Thursday 28 Jan 202128 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Friday 29 Jan 202129 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Saturday 30 Jan 202130 January 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Sunday 31 Jan 202131 January 2021:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 1 Feb 20211 February 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Tuesday 2 Feb 20212 February 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Wednesday 3 Feb 20213 February 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Thursday 4 Feb 20214 February 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Friday 5 Feb 20215 February 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Saturday 6 Feb 20216 February 2021:
08:00 to 15:00
Sunday 7 Feb 20217 February 2021:
closed

Location

Hendrik Serruyslaan 18
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 472 52 06 39

Facilities

  • Take-away
  • Payment methods: Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes