You are here

Broodjeszaak Markies

Sandwich shop in Ostend’s town centre, near the shopping area and cultural centre De Grote Post. Markies welcomes you enthusiastically to its ‘Tempel of Flavour' before sending you on your way again with one of their well-filled sandwiches.

Opening hours

Closed today.
Open tomorrow from 8h to 15h.
This week
Monday 10 Feb 202010 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Tuesday 11 Feb 202011 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Wednesday 12 Feb 202012 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Thursday 13 Feb 202013 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Friday 14 Feb 202014 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Saturday 15 Feb 202015 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Sunday 16 Feb 202016 February 2020:
closed
Next week
Monday 17 Feb 202017 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Tuesday 18 Feb 202018 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Wednesday 19 Feb 202019 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Thursday 20 Feb 202020 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Friday 21 Feb 202021 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Saturday 22 Feb 202022 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Sunday 23 Feb 202023 February 2020:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 24 Feb 202024 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Tuesday 25 Feb 202025 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Wednesday 26 Feb 202026 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Thursday 27 Feb 202027 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Friday 28 Feb 202028 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Saturday 29 Feb 202029 February 2020:
08:00 to 15:00
Sunday 1 Mar 20201 March 2020:
closed

Location

Hendrik Serruyslaan 18
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 472 52 06 39

Facilities

  • Take-away
  • Payment methods: Cash

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes