Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Bowling 't Speelpaleis

Bowling.

Opening hours

Open today from 13h to 23h.
Open tomorrow from 17h to 23h.
This week
Monday 11 Jan 202111 January 2021:
17:00 to 23:00
Tuesday 12 Jan 202112 January 2021:
closed
Wednesday 13 Jan 202113 January 2021:
13:00 to 23:00
Thursday 14 Jan 202114 January 2021:
closed
Friday 15 Jan 202115 January 2021:
17:00 to ...
Saturday 16 Jan 202116 January 2021:
13:00 to ...
Sunday 17 Jan 202117 January 2021:
13:00 to 23:00
Next week
Monday 18 Jan 202118 January 2021:
17:00 to 23:00
Tuesday 19 Jan 202119 January 2021:
closed
Wednesday 20 Jan 202120 January 2021:
13:00 to 23:00
Thursday 21 Jan 202121 January 2021:
closed
Friday 22 Jan 202122 January 2021:
17:00 to ...
Saturday 23 Jan 202123 January 2021:
13:00 to ...
Sunday 24 Jan 202124 January 2021:
13:00 to 23:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 25 Jan 202125 January 2021:
17:00 to 23:00
Tuesday 26 Jan 202126 January 2021:
closed
Wednesday 27 Jan 202127 January 2021:
13:00 to 23:00
Thursday 28 Jan 202128 January 2021:
closed
Friday 29 Jan 202129 January 2021:
17:00 to ...
Saturday 30 Jan 202130 January 2021:
13:00 to ...
Sunday 31 Jan 202131 January 2021:
13:00 to 23:00

Location

Steensedijk 186
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Prices

Default price:
€4

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes