Bookshop De Witte Zee

Location

Kursaal-Oosthelling 10
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 19 Feb 2024
Closed
Tue 20 Feb 2024
Closed
Wed 21 Feb 2024
11:00-18:00
Thu 22 Feb 2024
11:00-18:00
Fri 23 Feb 2024
11:00-18:00
Sat 24 Feb 2024
11:00-18:00
Sun 25 Feb 2024
13:00-18:00
Next week
Mon 26 Feb 2024
Closed
Tue 27 Feb 2024
Closed
Wed 28 Feb 2024
11:00-18:00
Thu 29 Feb 2024
11:00-18:00
Fri 1 Mar 2024
11:00-18:00
Sat 2 Mar 2024
11:00-18:00
Sun 3 Mar 2024
13:00-18:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 4 Mar 2024
Closed
Tue 5 Mar 2024
Closed
Wed 6 Mar 2024
11:00-18:00
Thu 7 Mar 2024
11:00-18:00
Fri 8 Mar 2024
11:00-18:00
Sat 9 Mar 2024
11:00-18:00
Sun 10 Mar 2024
13:00-18:00
On 1 August 2018, Eva Cox opened a tiny second-hand bookshop in Parking Ritz on Ostend’s Wittenonnenstraat. Three years and half a pandemic later, De Witte Zee has moved to more spacious premises at Kursaal-Oosthelling. The shop stocks a nice selection of used and new books and lovely greeting cards.