Bonjour Ostende

Location

Karel Janssenslaan 18
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 26 Feb 2024
11:00-18:30
Tue 27 Feb 2024
11:00-18:30
Wed 28 Feb 2024
11:00-18:30
Thu 29 Feb 2024
11:00-18:30
Fri 1 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Sat 2 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Sun 3 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Next week
Mon 4 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Tue 5 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Wed 6 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Thu 7 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Fri 8 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Sat 9 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Sun 10 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
In 2 weeks
Mon 11 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Tue 12 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Wed 13 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Thu 14 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Fri 15 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Sat 16 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Sun 17 Mar 2024
11:00-18:30
Bonjour Ostende is an exciting destination located at the corner of Karel Janssenslaan and the charming Leopold 1 square, offering modern art, interior design, and literature all under one roof. It is a vibrant place that surprises and inspires both local residents and tourists. Bonjour Ostende is more than just a location; it is a discovery.