You are here

Bolts

Bolts is Ostend's premium skate shop. Here you'll not only find the brands for hardcore skateboarders, but also the most fashionable skate brands. Our years of experience in the skate scene enable us to provide you with great professional recommendations.

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 18h.
Open tomorrow from 12h to 18h.
This week
Monday 24 Feb 202024 February 2020:
closed
Tuesday 25 Feb 202025 February 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 26 Feb 202026 February 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Thursday 27 Feb 202027 February 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Friday 28 Feb 202028 February 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Saturday 29 Feb 202029 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 1 Mar 20201 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Next week
Monday 2 Mar 20202 March 2020:
closed
Tuesday 3 Mar 20203 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 4 Mar 20204 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Thursday 5 Mar 20205 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Friday 6 Mar 20206 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Saturday 7 Mar 20207 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 8 Mar 20208 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 9 Mar 20209 March 2020:
closed
Tuesday 10 Mar 202010 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 11 Mar 202011 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Thursday 12 Mar 202012 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Friday 13 Mar 202013 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00
Saturday 14 Mar 202014 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 15 Mar 202015 March 2020:
12:00 to 18:00

Location

Koningsstraat 7
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 471 77 39 33

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes