Boetiek IF

Contact

+32 467 00 29 58

Location

Alfons Pieterslaan 97 a
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

This week
Mon 20 May 2024
Closed
Tue 21 May 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Wed 22 May 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Thu 23 May 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Fri 24 May 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Sat 25 May 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Sun 26 May 2024
Closed
Next week
Mon 27 May 2024
Closed
Tue 28 May 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Wed 29 May 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Thu 30 May 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Fri 31 May 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Sat 1 Jun 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Sun 2 Jun 2024
Closed
In 2 weeks
Mon 3 Jun 2024
Closed
Tue 4 Jun 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Wed 5 Jun 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Thu 6 Jun 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Fri 7 Jun 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Sat 8 Jun 2024
10:00-12:00
14:00-18:00
Sun 9 Jun 2024
Closed

Open elke eerste zondag van de maand van 10-12u