You are here

Boekhandel Corman

A general bookstore, founded in 1926. What makes this bookstore so special? The unique atmosphere, the smell of books, as well as a motivated team always ready to help customers in their search for the right book. For readers of any age, with a wide range of Dutch, French and English books. There is even a shelf with Spanish and German publications.

Opening hours

Open today from 10h to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 10h to 18h30.
This week
Monday 17 Feb 202017 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 18 Feb 202018 February 2020:
13:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 19 Feb 202019 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 20 Feb 202020 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 21 Feb 202021 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 22 Feb 202022 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 23 Feb 202023 February 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
Next week
Monday 24 Feb 202024 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 25 Feb 202025 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 26 Feb 202026 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 27 Feb 202027 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 28 Feb 202028 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 29 Feb 202029 February 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 1 Mar 20201 March 2020:
11:00 to 18:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 2 Mar 20202 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Tuesday 3 Mar 20203 March 2020:
13:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 4 Mar 20204 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Thursday 5 Mar 20205 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Friday 6 Mar 20206 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Saturday 7 Mar 20207 March 2020:
10:00 to 18:30
Sunday 8 Mar 20208 March 2020:
13:00 to 18:30

Location

Wittenonnenstraat 38
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes