You are here

Bicycle Rental Maya

Bike rental

Opening hours

Open today from 9h to 12h30 and from 13h30 to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 9h to 12h30 and from 13h30 to 18h30.
This week
Monday 17 Feb 202017 February 2020:
closed
Tuesday 18 Feb 202018 February 2020:
closed
Wednesday 19 Feb 202019 February 2020:
closed
Thursday 20 Feb 202020 February 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Friday 21 Feb 202021 February 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Saturday 22 Feb 202022 February 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Sunday 23 Feb 202023 February 2020:
closed
Next week
Monday 24 Feb 202024 February 2020:
closed
Tuesday 25 Feb 202025 February 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Wednesday 26 Feb 202026 February 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Thursday 27 Feb 202027 February 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Friday 28 Feb 202028 February 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Saturday 29 Feb 202029 February 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Sunday 1 Mar 20201 March 2020:
closed
In 2 weeks
Monday 2 Mar 20202 March 2020:
closed
Tuesday 3 Mar 20203 March 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Wednesday 4 Mar 20204 March 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Thursday 5 Mar 20205 March 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Friday 6 Mar 20206 March 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Saturday 7 Mar 20207 March 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Sunday 8 Mar 20208 March 2020:
closed

Location

Zeedijk 153 A
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes