Face masks are mandatory in the open air in Ostend in the city centre. On the beach promenade, face masks are no longer mandatory. Click here for a handy map.

You are here

Bicycle Rental Maya

Bike rental

Opening hours

Open today from 9h to 12h30 and from 13h30 to 18h30.
Open tomorrow from 9h to 12h30 and from 13h30 to 18h30.
This week
Monday 19 Oct 202019 October 2020:
closed
Tuesday 20 Oct 202020 October 2020:
closed
Wednesday 21 Oct 202021 October 2020:
closed
Thursday 22 Oct 202022 October 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Friday 23 Oct 202023 October 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Saturday 24 Oct 202024 October 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Sunday 25 Oct 202025 October 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Next week
Monday 26 Oct 202026 October 2020:
closed
Tuesday 27 Oct 202027 October 2020:
closed
Wednesday 28 Oct 202028 October 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Thursday 29 Oct 202029 October 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Friday 30 Oct 202030 October 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Saturday 31 Oct 202031 October 2020:
09:00 to 12:30 and
13:30 to 18:30
Sunday 1 Nov 20201 November 2020:
09:00 to 18:30
In 2 weeks
Monday 2 Nov 20202 November 2020:
closed
Tuesday 3 Nov 20203 November 2020:
09:00 to 18:30
Wednesday 4 Nov 20204 November 2020:
09:00 to 18:30
Thursday 5 Nov 20205 November 2020:
09:00 to 18:30
Friday 6 Nov 20206 November 2020:
09:00 to 18:30
Saturday 7 Nov 20207 November 2020:
09:00 to 18:30
Sunday 8 Nov 20208 November 2020:
09:00 to 18:30

Location

Zeedijk 153 A
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes