Updates concerning the Corona virus

Please strictly follow the government measures during your visit to Ostend. Respect the rules and indications on the spot for a pleasant and safe visit.

Read here all measures the city of Ostend is taking.

You are here

Beer restaurant Heerlijk

‘Brasserie (H)eerlijk’ is a discovery for beer lovers. Thanks to its 47 different kinds of Trappist beers, ‘Brasserie (H)eerlijk’ has the biggest Trappist collection in the world. Other special beers from ‘Palm Breweries’ for example, are served here with love as well. The dishes made with beer like the stew with pork jowl cooked in Rodenbach beer or the Zabaglione made with Rohefort beer are delightful. Every month, a new menu is prepared with known and lesser-known beers.

Opening hours

Open today from 11h30 to 14h and from 17h30 to 21h.
Open tomorrow from 11h30 to 14h and from 17h30 to 21h.
This week
Monday 1 Jun 20201 June 2020:
closed
Tuesday 2 Jun 20202 June 2020:
closed
Wednesday 3 Jun 20203 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Thursday 4 Jun 20204 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Friday 5 Jun 20205 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Saturday 6 Jun 20206 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Sunday 7 Jun 20207 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Next week
Monday 8 Jun 20208 June 2020:
closed
Tuesday 9 Jun 20209 June 2020:
closed
Wednesday 10 Jun 202010 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Thursday 11 Jun 202011 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Friday 12 Jun 202012 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Saturday 13 Jun 202013 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Sunday 14 Jun 202014 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 15 Jun 202015 June 2020:
closed
Tuesday 16 Jun 202016 June 2020:
closed
Wednesday 17 Jun 202017 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Thursday 18 Jun 202018 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Friday 19 Jun 202019 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Saturday 20 Jun 202020 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Sunday 21 Jun 202021 June 2020:
11:30 to 14:00 and
17:30 to 21:00
Closing days
Sunday 27 October 2019 to Friday 8 November 2019

Location

Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 893
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Facilities

  • Take-away
  • Free WiFi
  • Car parks
  • Suitable for groups
  • Dog friendly
  • Child-friendly
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Restocheques, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes