You are here

Aperitivo Bar by Ensorito

An Aperitivo bar in the centre of Ostend! Inspired by the Italian aperitivo culture. A bar with a nice buzz! Everything, from our cocktails, gins, vermouth and excellent wines, beers, liqueurs, digestives and delicious antipasti exudes that typical Italian flair. What’s more, there’s also a good vibe, thanks to our great music, with everything from jazz, soul, funk on vinyl and even DJs and live music!

Opening hours

Open today from 12h to 1h.
Open tomorrow from 15h to 1h.
This week
Monday 13 Jan 202013 January 2020:
closed
Tuesday 14 Jan 202014 January 2020:
15:00 to 24:00
Wednesday 15 Jan 202015 January 2020:
15:00 to 24:00
Thursday 16 Jan 202016 January 2020:
15:00 to 24:00
Friday 17 Jan 202017 January 2020:
15:00 to 01:00
Saturday 18 Jan 202018 January 2020:
12:00 to 01:00
Sunday 19 Jan 202019 January 2020:
15:00 to 01:00
Next week
Monday 20 Jan 202020 January 2020:
closed
Tuesday 21 Jan 202021 January 2020:
15:00 to 24:00
Wednesday 22 Jan 202022 January 2020:
15:00 to 24:00
Thursday 23 Jan 202023 January 2020:
15:00 to 24:00
Friday 24 Jan 202024 January 2020:
15:00 to 01:00
Saturday 25 Jan 202025 January 2020:
12:00 to 01:00
Sunday 26 Jan 202026 January 2020:
15:00 to 01:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 27 Jan 202027 January 2020:
closed
Tuesday 28 Jan 202028 January 2020:
15:00 to 24:00
Wednesday 29 Jan 202029 January 2020:
15:00 to 24:00
Thursday 30 Jan 202030 January 2020:
15:00 to 24:00
Friday 31 Jan 202031 January 2020:
15:00 to 01:00
Saturday 1 Feb 20201 February 2020:
12:00 to 01:00
Sunday 2 Feb 20202 February 2020:
15:00 to 01:00

Location

Hertstraat 6
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 479 68 39 47

Facilities

  • Gratis WiFi
  • Hondvriendelijk
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes