You are here

Aperitivo Bar by Ensorito

An Aperitivo bar in the centre of Ostend! Inspired by the Italian aperitivo culture. A bar with a nice buzz! Everything, from our cocktails, gins, vermouth and excellent wines, beers, liqueurs, digestives and delicious antipasti exudes that typical Italian flair. What’s more, there’s also a good vibe, thanks to our great music, with everything from jazz, soul, funk on vinyl and even DJs and live music!

Opening hours

Open today from 15h to 1h.
Closed tomorrow.
This week
Monday 11 Nov 201911 November 2019:
closed
Tuesday 12 Nov 201912 November 2019:
15:00 to 24:00
Wednesday 13 Nov 201913 November 2019:
15:00 to 24:00
Thursday 14 Nov 201914 November 2019:
15:00 to 24:00
Friday 15 Nov 201915 November 2019:
15:00 to 01:00
Saturday 16 Nov 201916 November 2019:
12:00 to 01:00
Sunday 17 Nov 201917 November 2019:
15:00 to 01:00
Next week
Monday 18 Nov 201918 November 2019:
closed
Tuesday 19 Nov 201919 November 2019:
15:00 to 24:00
Wednesday 20 Nov 201920 November 2019:
15:00 to 24:00
Thursday 21 Nov 201921 November 2019:
15:00 to 24:00
Friday 22 Nov 201922 November 2019:
15:00 to 01:00
Saturday 23 Nov 201923 November 2019:
12:00 to 01:00
Sunday 24 Nov 201924 November 2019:
15:00 to 01:00
In 2 weeks
Monday 25 Nov 201925 November 2019:
closed
Tuesday 26 Nov 201926 November 2019:
15:00 to 24:00
Wednesday 27 Nov 201927 November 2019:
15:00 to 24:00
Thursday 28 Nov 201928 November 2019:
15:00 to 24:00
Friday 29 Nov 201929 November 2019:
15:00 to 01:00
Saturday 30 Nov 201930 November 2019:
12:00 to 01:00
Sunday 1 Dec 20191 December 2019:
15:00 to 01:00

Location

Hertstraat 6
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Contact

Mobile phone:
+32 479 68 39 47

Facilities

  • Gratis WiFi
  • Hondvriendelijk
  • Payment methods: Bancontact, Cash, Visa/Mastercard

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes