You are here

Oostende Koerse 2017

Wellington Renbaan - Mon 3 Jul 2017 to Mon 28 Aug 2017

Exciting top horse racing, great fun during the show with Flemish singers and a spectacular fireworks display to finish the day. Can you ask more of a day at the seaside?

All dates

Monday, 3 July, 2017 - 15:30
Monday, 10 July, 2017 - 15:30
Monday, 17 July, 2017 - 15:30
Monday, 24 July, 2017 - 15:30
Monday, 31 July, 2017 - 15:30
Monday, 7 August, 2017 - 15:30
Monday, 14 August, 2017 - 15:30
Monday, 21 August, 2017 - 15:30
Monday, 28 August, 2017 - 15:30

Location

Wellington Renbaan
Koningin Astridlaan 10
Oostende 8400
Show location on map
Nearest parking: 
Parking Koninginnelaan

Prices

€8.00

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes