You are here

Footloose

Kursaal Oostende - Wed 26 Jul 2017 to Sun 6 Aug 2017

City boy Ren thinks his life is over when he is forced to move to Bomont, an American rural backwater. But things are far worse than he could have ever imagined, as the town bans dancing. It isn’t long before Ren can’t resist breaking the rules, and he’s not alone.

Enjoy the best in UK musical talent, cutting-edge choreography and classic hits including Holding Out for a Hero, Almost Paradise, Let’s Hear it for the Boy and of course the unforgettable title track Footloose.

All dates

Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, 28 July, 2017 - 20:00
Saturday, 29 July, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, 29 July, 2017 - 20:00
Sunday, 30 July, 2017 - 14:00
Sunday, 30 July, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, 3 August, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, 4 August, 2017 - 20:00
Saturday, 5 August, 2017 - 15:00
Saturday, 5 August, 2017 - 20:00
Sunday, 6 August, 2017 - 14:00

Location

Kursaal Oostende
Kursaal-Westhelling 12
Oostende 8400
Show location on map
Nearest parking: 
Parking Kursaal 1

Don't miss out on anything new about Ostend and let us keep you informed!

  • on the best spots to eat and drink
  • on all events and attractions
  • on your chance to win fun prizes